Portrait

Who we are

Inside logistics business Transway International Spedition successfully operates for over 35 years now and equally Transway Airfreight for at least 20 years as innovative service provider on global transport processing, scheduling and optimisation for air and sea freight consignments.

After an in-depth analysis on transport conditions – starting on packaging (probably with on-site inspection), choosing the right transport mode and package item up to consultancy on customs- and insurance modalities – we coordinate and supervise the complete transport process. Our aim is to supply an effective and efficient freight management to you. Our promise: We will always serve you with a tailor-made, reliable transport solution embedded in proven systems to economise your requirements.

We call ourselves a medium-sized logistics service provider and act focus-eyed on your requirements hence we treat you as our valued customer. Whenever you prefer we provide you with individual and on-site consultancy and furthermore we commit to support you worldwide with well-skilled, trained and experienced competent partners.

We understand our job as a mission to take over a lot of work from your shoulders in your daily business. 365 days a year – 24 hours each day: We are ready to serve you!!!

Our company provides state-of-the-art information and communication technology. We supply High-speed-internet connection to sea ports and customs offices (DAKOSY, harbour operation – BHT, ATLAS). For example: Your shipments will already be treated for import purposes in our department long before arrival or even shipping. This is your time we can safe for you in transport process!

Take our word! We care for you and your transport advantages!

Portrait

Wer wir sind

Seit über 35 Jahren ist Transway Internationale Spedition sowie seit 20 Jahren die Transway Airfreight in der Logistikbranche für globale Transportabwicklung, -planung und -optimierung Ihrer Luft- und Seefrachtsendungen als Dienstleister erfolgreich tätig.

Nach sorgfältiger Analyse der Transportbegebenheiten – von der Verpackung (ggf. mit Frachtbesichtigung vor Ort), über die Wahl des richtigen Verkehrsträgers und der Lademittel bis hin zur Beratung für Zoll- und Versicherungsmodalitäten – koordinieren und überwachen wir die gesamte Transportabwicklung. Unser Versprechen ist ein effektives und effizientes Frachtmanagement, das Ihnen unsere Spezialisten mit maßgeschneiderten, zuverlässigen Lösungen bieten.

Wir verstehen uns als mittelständischer Dienstleister und stellen Sie – als unseren Kunden – in den Mittelpunkt. Wann und wo immer Sie wünschen, betreuen wir Sie persönlich vor Ort und verfügen weltweit über die richtigen, kompetenten Ansprechpartner.

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Sie im alltäglichen Geschäft zu entlasten. 365 Tage im Jahr – 24 Stunden täglich: Wir sind für Sie da!

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über modernste Kommunikationstechniken und ist über Onlineverbindungen zu den Seehäfen und Zollämtern (DAKOSY, Hafenabwicklung – BHT, ATLAS) verbunden. So werden Ihre Sendungen beispielsweise bereits vor Eintreffen bzw. Verschiffung in der Abfertigung optimal vorbereitet. Ihr Zeitgewinn im Transportablauf!

Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Transportherausforderung.